Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Dec 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Dec 10, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
Dec 7, 2018
 

Best dealership in Arlington. I spent over 10 hours a day for 6 days trying to get a deal on a car. Ever single dealerships talk to you like you stupid and play these dumb games. This dealership said they wasn't going to play them games they was going to give me a good deal. La'porsha came out and she was friendly knowledgeable and willing to make this my last dealership. She gave me a trade in price that was so good I didn't have to negotiate, it was more than what I wanted. The car I bought had low miles and was the cheapest within 50 miles. If you want to get a new or used car and you tired of the games, you tired of the salesman's thinking they'll Einstein and you some brainless person. Well go to this dealership if you want to trade in your car they going to give you a good prices, if you want to buy a pre-own car they going to have good prices. You walk in you walk out a happy person take my word Classic Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Arlington get 5 stars!! Ask for the la'porsha see will hook you up

Read more

DealerRater logo
Dec 6, 2018
 

LaPorsche came out and meet me with a smile and a wonderful handshake, she asked about my needs, I explained and within 2 minutes we went looking at what interested me. Her expertise was well noted and important to my needs and time frame. Mark in Finance was on top of his game and made sure everything was done correctly and That I had everything needed the first time. Both individuals were amazing and great to work with!!!! Love them both!

Read more

Google logo
Dec 4, 2018
 

Alonso Contreras helped me out with a pre-owned vehicle. Friendly, helpful, and let me take my time looking at the car I wanted. No hassles or pressure.

Read more

DealerRater logo
Dec 2, 2018
 

Just bought a 2019 Ram from Classic and Brianna was definitely 5 stars! She made the whole experience hassle free and I have already given her card to a friend that us considering a Ram. Thanks!

Read more

DealerRater logo
Nov 30, 2018
 

I had a great experience, everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. My sales rep, Brianna was extremely friendly and made the process as easy as possible. I would recommend to friends and family.

Read more

Google logo
Nov 30, 2018
 

Stopped by yesterday figuring this dealership was like all the rest I had been to the last few days so I was expecting the same old thing. Alonzo came out to help us, we talked a few minutes and o told him right up front what I. Could pay, drove the vehicle, went inside and met with mark who showed me pricing throughout the area his sticker price was 11th best, they came down to what I could pay and that was 7th best price. These guys want to work for you. Give them a call.

Read more

Google logo
Nov 26, 2018
 

I went in to have a problem looked at before making a long trip for Thanksgiving. They weren’t able to help me in time because of my schedule but they told me what to do to take care of the problem. I appreciate them not trying to rip me off and just being honest with me.

Read more

DealerRater logo
Nov 25, 2018
 

Made my car buying experience so easy and fun overall im extremely satisfied i would come back and buy any time and all my friends will know about the great service.

Read more


Leave Us A Review