How Are We Doing?

When customers come to us, we want to know that we did right by them. If you had an experience with us, then share it online with a review or testimonial. Not only will this let us know how we did, but it can also help others find their way to us. Doesn’t that sound wonderful? If you haven’t been to us yet, then feel free to browse through our reviews to learn more about us.

106 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
98
4 star
8
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I purchased a used Jeep from another dealership that had assured me my Jeep was manufacturer certified. 5 month’s later, I had a wiring issue. As the original dealership is at least an hour away, I contacted Classic, scheduled an appointment, and brought my Jeep in. Much to my dismay, the original dealership had mislead me, and I found out that I did NOT have the bumper to bumper warranty I thought I had. I was VERY frustrated. That is when Classic came through. They covered all of the parts f... More
Lulu and her Jeep, Carlotta.
2018-04-28
Tim Simpson great service manager I have never had such an uneventful experience. I would highly recommend this dealership due to the experience and friendliness of their service department.
Bob Wilson
2018-04-12
In for oil change and mechanical inspection. Work completed promptly. Very professional.
EdsRam
2017-09-29
Carlos Barrientos Was my salesperson. Incredible. Very knowledge, honest, professional and helpful. He made the whole process perfect . Than we were taken to the credit department and met Mr Rashid. He explained the whole process of financing very simply and professionally. Wonderful person to work with. Answered all our questions and made us feel very comfortable.
Sheniz Datoo
2017-09-19
One can tell that they love what they do. They are nice and helpful, and they give you all the information one needs to make a decision on what's best for the car. They do keep their word when they say when your car will be check. My car wasn't tiring on, and they told me in another place it was this expensive part. However, I decided to take it here for a second diagnose. It wasn't what I was told on the other place! It was something less expensive. I was so glad. I still paid a good amount, bu... More
PT Cruser -driver
2017-08-17
Overall experience was good dealership really worked with you to get you the vehicle you wanted.
Michael
2017-08-07
great folks with great deals. Only draw back is that are a bit slow.
Jeep meister
2017-07-09
Easy to buy , easy to talk to, just takes a while.
Geo
2017-07-07
I bought my car from another local dealer and when I came in for service I was treated very nice
R.Turner
2017-07-07
Excellent customer service by Carson in the Service Department. The car was serviced within a half day for the recall.
Jen
2017-06-13