Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Oct 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Oct 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Oct 11, 2018
 

Excellent Owners now, I've seen the difference. Classic CDJRF will be a great addition to the neighborhood and internet sales are a breeze.You really can't find a better experience the way Classic does business. The old owners are long gone so go back and experience the new culture.

Read more

Google logo
Oct 10, 2018
 

Getting connected with Dan, Tony, and Avery in the Service Dept made all the difference in my experience this time around. My relationship with this dealerships service dept has been restored.

Read more

Google logo
Oct 7, 2018
 
Google logo
Oct 5, 2018
 

So happy to see the classic name take over this part of town. Im sure I'll change this rating to 5-stars once i get a good deal on a new jeep.

Read more

Google logo
Oct 2, 2018
 

Friendly, above and beyond service. Every person you encounter, whether on the phone or in person, makes sure to exceed your expectations. Would definitely recommend.

Read more

Google logo
Sep 26, 2018
 

Great service .

Read more

Google logo
Sep 25, 2018
 

Excellent customer service and excellent service in the parts department. The specialist went over and above to help.

Read more

Google logo
Sep 24, 2018
 

Outstanding service! Brought my truck in for 4 recalls.. They finished them all in one day! Changed water pump, changed alternator and more.. kept me updated on progress and was blown away that the work was finished. Very happy and will be back!

Read more


Leave Us A Review